The BIG Questions

Have you seen the Monty Python comedy sketch on the worlds funniest joke where people actually die laughing? Are you wondering how this leads into todays article? So am I. But the questions are sometimes more thought provoking than the answer. Like the worlds best joke I wonder what the worlds best question is.

Maybe its simply the 3 year olds favorite question, “Why?” Or perhaps the great philosophy questions of ancient times have modern relevance for today

The great questions are:

1. Where have I come from?

2. Who am I?

3. Why am I here?

4. Where am I going?

It’s said that the bigger your answers, the bigger your life.

Our special feature this week is my colleague Michael’s now infamous 5.75 questions you can’t avoid. ENJOY the link below.


View the BIG QUESTIONS Movie

Click Here VIEW THE 5.75 QUESTIONS YOU”VE BEEN AVOIDING

Leave a Reply

